MEMBERS
LOGIN
User ID
Password




About Center

Services

Organizations

Projects

Transfer

Information resources

Contacts

Ask a Question



Российская корпорация нанотехнологий

Федеральный интернет-портал НАНОТЕХНОЛОГИИ И НАНОМАТЕРИАЛЫ

Технопарк Новосибирского Академгородка

Деловой портал Новосибирской области

About Center

This center was created as a patent legal and methodology support purposes for introduction into civil circulation of intellectual rights objects of nanotechnology field and also for export of products produced by organizations of national nanotechnology network (NNN). It was founded in Siberian Federal Region of RF by Novosibirsk State University in the frame of state contract for state purposes in August 23, 2011 №16.647.12.3003 (decision of competitive committee of Education and Science Ministry of Russian Federation, №2011-16-3-NANO1, proceeding from 04.08.2011 г. №58).


For successful realization of the assigned tasks, it was founded “Sibnanotech” consortium. It consists of the following organizations: Novosibirsk national research state university, Kutateladze Institute of Thermophysics RAS, State Public Technical Library RAS и Institute of Strength Physics and Material Science RAS, Siberian Federal University.

 

nsu.jpg
Novosibirsk national research state university

perpechko.jpg
Head of the center
PhD Perepechko L.N.
The main assigned tasks of the center are the following:
  • coordination of centralized organization of works and support of methodological, informational and patent and legal following of introduction into civil circulation of new competitive results of intellectual activity in the fields of nanotechnology and export of products of NNN organizations of Siberian Federal Region;
  • development of an order providing the complex of methodological, informational and patent and legal services for of NNN organizations of Siberian Federal Region;
  • analysis of scientific and technical potential and specifics of localization of intellectual activities of NNN organizations of Siberian Federal Region in the nanotechnology field depending on regional subjects;
  • analysis of demands of NNN organizations of Siberian Federal Region in methodological, and patent and legal support of their works on introduction into civil circulation of objects of intellectual property in the field of nanotechnology and export of products;
  • creation of internet-resource Center including actual information analysis materials;
  • development of complex of methodological support for NNN organizations of Siberian Federal Region coordinated with Head scientific NNN organization which is actual for regional specifics of their activities in the field of nanotechnology;
  • approbation of Center operation (in the scale of Center infrastructure created on the moment of the contract performing) on the complex of services providing for the NNN organizations of Siberian Federal Region.



News
[14.10.11] Krasnoyarsk company becomes participant of the “Skolkovo” center.

[02.09.11] Participants of the Interra forum will discuss strategy of regional innovation systems.

[13.07.11] In the Academpark, summer innovation school starts working.

[25.06.11] In July 1, a meeting will be with general director of Minsk Incubator.

[02.06.11] International economical forum will be in S-Petersburg in July 16-18.

[15.05.11] Siberian venture fair-V will be in Novosibirsk in June 9-10.

[12.04.11] “Carbon nanotubes – undisclosed possibilities” competition is successfully finished.


Copyright © 2011.

АВТОРИЗОВАННЫЙ ВХОД
Логин
Пароль




Главная

О Центре

Услуги Центра

Организации

Проекты

Трансфер

Контрагенты

Зарубежье

Информ. ресурсы

Контакты

Задать вопрос



Российская корпорация нанотехнологий

Федеральный интернет-портал НАНОТЕХНОЛОГИИ И НАНОМАТЕРИАЛЫ

Технопарк Новосибирского Академгородка

Деловой портал Новосибирской области

О Центре

Центр патентно-правового и методического обеспечения работ по введению в гражданский оборот объектов интеллектуальной собственности в сфере наноиндустрии и экспорту продукции организаций национальной нанотехнологической сети (ННС) в Сибирском федеральном округе РФ создан Новосибирским государственным университетом в рамках государственного контракта на выполнение работ для государственных нужд от «23» августа 2011 г. №16.647.12.3003 (решение конкурсной комиссии Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации №2011-16-3-НАНО1 (протокол от 04.08.2011 г. №58).

 


nsu.jpg
Новосибирский национальный исследовательский гос. университет (НГУ)
Основные задачи, стоящие перед Центром:
  • координация централизованной организации работ и обеспечения методического, информационного и патентно-правового сопровождения введения в гражданский оборот новых конкурентоспособных результатов, интеллектуальной деятельности в сфере наноиндустрии и экспорта продукции региональных организаций ННС Сибирского федерального округа;
  • разработка порядка предоставления комплекса методических, информационных и патентно-правовых услуг организациями ННС Сибирского федерального округа;
  • анализ научно-технического потенциала и особенностей локализации интеллектуальной деятельности организаций ННС Сибирского федерального округа в сфере наноиндустрии по региональным субъектам;
  • анализ потребностей организаций ННС Сибирского федерального округа в методическом и патентно-правовом сопровождении работ по введению в гражданский оборот объектов интеллектуальной собственности в сфере наноиндустрии и экспорта продукции;
  • Создание Интернет-ресурса Центра, включающего актуализованные информационно-аналитические материалы;
  • разработка для организаций ННС Сибирского федерального округа согласованного с Головной научной организацией ННС комплекса методического обеспечения, актуального для региональной специфики их деятельности в сфере наноиндустрии;
  • апробация функционирования Центра (в объёме инфраструктуры Центра, созданной на момент исполнения госконтракта) в части проведения для организаций ННС Сибирского федерального округа комплекса услуг.



Новости
[02.02.12] Приглашаем на XV Московский международный Салон изобретений и инновац. технологий.

[14.10.11] Красноярская компания стала участницей центра "Сколково".

[02.09.11] Участники форума Interra обсудят стратегии региональных инновационных систем.

[13.07.11] В Академпарке начала свою работу летняя инновационная школа.

[25.06.11] 1 июля состоится встреча с ген. директором Инкубатора г.Минска.

[02.06.11] 16-18 июня в Санкт-Петербурге пройдет Международный экономический форум.

[15.05.11] 9-10 июня в Новосибирске пройдет V Сибирская венчурная ярмарка.

[12.04.11] Конкурс «Углеродные нанотрубки – нераскрытые возможности» успешно завершился


Copyright © 2011. Интернет ресурс создан в рамках работ по теме «Создание в Сибирском федеральном округе РФ Центра патентно-правового и методического обеспечения работ по введению в гражданский оборот объектов интеллектуальной собственности в сфере наноиндустрии и экспорту продукции организаций ННС» по государственному контракту от «24» августа 2011 г. № 16.647.12.3003 с Минобрнауки РФ.